Home  | Legals | Sitemap | KIT

Downloads

Templates

Software

  • NLPSOLVER:  a collection of SQP methods implemented in MatLab(R) at our chair. They attempt to find a (local) minimum of a continuously differentiable nonlinear objective function of several variables with respect to continuously differentiable (non-)linear inequality and equality constraints. For more information see README.txt.
  • GOSOLVER: a collection of Branch-and-Bound methods implemented in MatLab(R) at our chair. They attempt to find a global minimum of an at least once continuously differentiable nonlinear objective function of several variables with respect to box and nonlinear inequality constraints. For more information see README.txt.
  • SIPSOLVER: a collection of adaptive solvers for semi-infinite optimization problems developed and implemented in MatLab(R) at our chair. A main feature of the implemented solvers is that each iterate is feasible for the given semi-infinite problem. For more information see README.txt.

Home | english  | Impressum | Sitemap | KIT

Downloads

Leitfaden und Infoblätter

Latex-Vorlage

  • Vorlage für Seminar-, Bachelor-, Masterarbeiten als LaTeX- und als PDF-Datei. Zum Kompilieren benötigen Sie außerdem das KIT-Logo.
  • Einstiegslink für LaTeX.

Software

  • NLPSOLVER: eine Sammlung von an unserem Lehrstuhl in MatLab(R) implementierten SQP-Verfahren. Diese versuchen, ein (lokales) Minimum einer stetig differenzierbaren nichtlinearen multivariaten Zielfunktion unter stetig differenzierbaren (nicht-)linearen Ungleichungs- und Gleichungsrestriktionen zu errechnen. Für weitere Informationen siehe README.txt.
  • GOSOLVER: eine Sammlung von an unserem Lehrstuhl in MatLab(R) implementierten Branch-and-Bound-Verfahren. Diese versuchen, ein globales Minimum einer mindestens einmal stetig differenzierbaren nichtlinearen multivariaten Zielfunktion auf einem Hyperrechteck und unter zusätzlichen nichtlinearen Ungleichungsrestriktionen zu errechnen. Für weitere Informationen siehe README.txt.
  • SIPSOLVER: eine Sammlung von an unserem Lehrstuhl in MatLab(R) entwickelten und implementierten adaptiven Lösungsverfahren für semi-infinite Optimierungsprobleme. Die implementierten Löser zeichnen sich dadurch aus, dass jede Iterierte zulässige für das zu lösende Optimierungsproblem ist. Für weitere Informationen siehe README.txt.